PARASHOT ENTRIES


Week Ending Saturday, August 13, 2022

ואתחנן VA’ET’CHANAN (AND I PLEADED)   Parashat Va’etchananMoses Pleads to Enter23 “I pleaded with Adonai at…


Week Ending Saturday, August 6, 2022

דברים D’VARIM (WORDS)   Parashat D’varimDevarim: The Words that Moses Spoke1 These are the words that…


Week Ending Saturday, July 30, 2022

מטות MATOT (TRIBES)   Keeping or Nullifying Vows30 Moses spoke to the princes of the tribes…


Week Ending Saturday, July 23, 2022

פינחס PINCHAS (PHINEHAS – “DARK-SKINNED”)   Parashat Pinchas10 Then Adonai spoke to Moses saying, 11 “Phinehas son…


Week Ending Saturday, July 16, 2022

בלק BALAK (DESTROYER)   Parashat Balak2 When Balak son of Zippor, realized all that Bnei-Yisrael had…


Week Ending Saturday, July 9, 2022

חקת CHUKAT (ORDINANCE OF)   Parashat ChukatRed Heifer and Cleansing Water19 Adonai spoke to Moses and…


Week Ending Saturday, July 2, 2022

קרח KORAH (BALD)   Parashat KorachRebellion of Korah16 Now Korah, son of Izhar son of Kohath…


Week Ending Saturday, June 25, 2022

שלח לך SH’LACH L’CHA (SEND FOR YOURSELF!)   Parashat ShlachTwelve Scouts and the Bad Report13 Adonai…


Week Ending Saturday, June 18, 2022

בהעלתך B’HA’ALOT’CHA (IN YOUR MAKING GO UP)   Parashat Beha’alotechaDedication of the Levites8 Adonai spoke to…


Week Ending Saturday, June 11, 2022

נשא NASO (ELEVATE!)   Parashat Naso21 Again Adonai spoke to Moses saying, 22 “Take a census also…